Willkommen in Wandlitz
0 30/6 92 02 10 55

Gemeindevertretung

​Bürgermeister

Oliver BorchertOliver BorchertPrenzlauer Chaussee 157
16348 Wandlitz OT Wandlitz
03 33 97/36 00
gemeinde@wandlitz.de033397/3600 033397-3600 0333973600

AfD

Alexandra HirschAlexandra Hirsch
16348 Wandlitz OT Schönwalde
0 30/54 80 60 90
a.hirsch@berlin.de030/54806090 030-54806090 03054806090
Axel Udo WagnerAxel Udo WagnerHauptstraße 84
16348 Wandlitz OT Schönwalde
01 78/5 66 15 17
axel.hdf@t-online.de0178/5661517 0178-5661517 01785661517
Heiko BebenseeHeiko BebenseeElbetal 18
16348 Wandlitz OT Stolzenhagen
01 73/6 01 80 33
heiko-bebensee@freenet.de0173/6018033 0173-6018033 01736018033
Norbert Bury, VorsitzNorbert Bury, Vorsitz
16348 Wandlitz OT Basdorf
01 74/9 93 47 81
norbertbury.preussen@web.de0174/9934781 0174-9934781 01749934781

Bündnis Klosterfelde

Anja Landmann, VorsitzAnja Landmann, Vorsitz
16348 Wandlitz OT Klosterfelde
01 73/9 83 77 56
emilia@telta.de0173/9837756 0173-9837756 01739837756
Rico BrauerRico BrauerBeusterstraße 1 B
16348 Wandlitz OT Klosterfelde
03 33 96/72 00 04
rico.brauer@ri-wandlitz.de033396/720004 033396-720004 033396720004

BVB/FREIE WÄHLER

Jürgen HintzeJürgen HintzeThälmannstraße 102
16348 Wandlitz OT Wandlitz
03 33 97/2 17 40
glashintze@gmx.de033397/21740 033397-21740 03339721740
Monika Braune, VorsitzMonika Braune, VorsitzBahnstraße 42 a
16348 Wandlitz OT Basdorf
03 33 97/6 24 08
braune.basdorf@freenet.de033397/62408 033397-62408 03339762408
Nadine NauenNadine NauenPrenzlauer Straße 65 F
16348 Wandlitz OT Basdorf
01 76/10 05 73 14
gemeindevertreterin.nadinenauen.wandlitz@web.de0176/10057314 0176-10057314 017610057314

CDU

Olaf Berlin, VorsitzOlaf Berlin, VorsitzParkstraße 12
16348 Wandlitz OT Basdorf
03 33 97/6 20 06
olafberlinbasdorf@web.de033397/62006 033397-62006 03339762006
Thomas RüdigerThomas RüdigerParkstraße 57
16348 Wandlitz OT Basdorf
03 33 97/6 78 60
ruediger@fachdach.de033397/67860 033397-67860 03339767860
Ulrike MauersbergerUlrike Mauersberger
16348 Wandlitz
01 62/6 26 60 19
ulrike.mauersberger@cduplus.de0162/6266019 0162-6266019 01626266019
Uwe LiebehenschelUwe LiebehenschelZur Heide 55
16348 Wandlitz OT Basdorf
03 33 97/6 24 87
uwe.liebehenschel@ri-wandlitz.de033397/62487 033397-62487 03339762487

DIE LINKE/GRÜNE/B90/UWG

Frank Bergner, DIE LINKEFrank Bergner, DIE LINKEAnemonenweg 8
16348 Wandlitz OT Basdorf
03 33 97/2 95 28
wandlitz2030@gmx.de033397/29528 033397-29528 03339729528
Gabriele Bohnebuck, DIE LINKE, Vorsitz SchönwaldeGabriele Bohnebuck, DIE LINKE, Vorsitz Schönwalde
16348 Wandlitz
01 60/5 66 88 83
gabrielebohnebuck@t-online.de0160/5668883 0160-5668883 01605668883
Isabelle Czok-Alm, DIE LINKEIsabelle Czok-Alm, DIE LINKE
16348 Wandlitz

czok-alm@dielinke-barnim.de
Jörg Striegler, GrüneJörg Striegler, Grüne
16348 Wandlitz

striegler-wandlitz@gmx.de
Jürgen Krajewski, UWGJürgen Krajewski, UWGWensickendorfer Straße 24
16348 Wandlitz OT Stolzenhagen
01 74/9 12 52 58
j.krajewski@gmx.de0174/9125258 0174-9125258 01749125258
Katja Hoyer, GrüneKatja Hoyer, Grüne
16348 Wandlitz OT Basdorf

katja.hoyer@ri-wandlitz.de
Katrin Guse, GrüneKatrin Guse, Grüne
16348 Wandlitz

katrin.guse@web.de
Kerstin Berbig, DIE LINKEKerstin Berbig, DIE LINKE
16348 Wandlitz
03 33 97/2 13 71
kerstin.berbig@ri-wandlitz.de033397/21371 033397-21371 03339721371

Fraktionslos

Mario Schlauß, Die ParteiMario Schlauß, Die ParteiAm Waldhang 2
16348 Wandlitz OT Lanke
0 33 37/4 51 61 81
mario.schlauss@parteimail.de03337/4516181 03337-4516181 033374516181

Freie Bürgergemeinschaft Wandlitz (F.Bg.W.)

Michael Siebert, VorsitzMichael Siebert, VorsitzLanker Straße 42
16348 Wandlitz OT Basdorf

michael.siebert@rewe-kaufleute.com
Peter LiebehenschelPeter LiebehenschelZur Heide 55
16348 Wandlitz OT Basdorf
03 33 97/6 22 96
peter.liebehenschel@gmx.de033397/62296 033397-62296 03339762296

SPD

Dietmar SeefeldtDietmar SeefeldtLiebenwalder Damm 21
16348 Wandlitz OT Klosterfelde
01 70/8 27 34 77
dseefeldt@t-online.de0170/8273477 0170-8273477 01708273477
Frank ListeFrank ListeAm Wiesenweg 2
16348 Wandlitz OT Schönerlinde
0 30/94 63 34 65
frankliste@web.de030/94633465 030-94633465 03094633465
Frank WendlandFrank WendlandKüsterfleck 2
16348 Wandlitz OT Lanke
01 77/3 66 77 66
frank.wend57@web.de0177/3667766 0177-3667766 01773667766
Petra Bierwirth, VorsitzPetra Bierwirth, VorsitzRotkäppchenweg 1
16348 Wandlitz OT Wandlitz
01 72/3 21 85 94
petra.bierwirth@ri-wandlitz.de0172/3218594 0172-3218594 01723218594